Busking with a cryptocurrency hat. The future of busking??

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Is the future of busking on the internet on sites like Steemit, Youtube and Twitch etc?? comment your opinion and let me know what kind of videos you'd like to see from me on here. A Pipe Instrument tutorial perhaps??

Sort:  

That's great! I feel like if there was something to emulate the high hats, like a shaker or something, it would be even better. Don't you think? Keep up the good work!

yes, I have been doing live loops using a shaker for off beat hihats! Next video will be more intricate. This was super minimal style

badass man, got a follow outta me.

That's awesome! Hi from the home of Propagandhi!

Welcome @pip3guy! great to have you here! Feel free to follow me and drop me a message if you get stuck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54