Marsupious

in #music5 years ago

We caught a metal show this evening at Sister in Albuquerque, thanks to a last minute babysitting offer! Here is a clip from the show, with Marsupious. Sister is a cool bar on Central in downtown ABQ, on the same block as the Kimo Theater. We got to enjoy some classic arcade games while we listened to the show and enjoyed some strong, but inexpensive cocktails. I need to work on my Golden Axe skills!

Band Members
Dave Barela- Percussion
Joe Michel- Bass
Jeffrey Holland-Vocals

Image result for marsupious

Sort:  

Great Music, I enjoyed this music completely, I think the band is very enjoyable with music.

The band's music is very beautiful and pleasant. I think there are so many famous singers and I like that very much.

I enjoyed the band music completely, I like the band music, the famous voice of the singer is very pleasant.

I love band music, I think it's great to enjoy the beautiful voice of famous singers, I feel very happy.

Classic arcade games, now that brings back some memories. Thank you @pinkspectre.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51