For What It's Worth

in #music5 years ago

This is a really old one, by my high-school ska band from the late 90's. The band was called Roosevelt's Plan, from Waynesboro, Virginia. Several members are here on Steemit!

Sort:  

Great that you share your music. Will check it out on better connection.

Great that you share your
Music. Will check it out on
Better connection.

                 - pocketrocket


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I saw you guys play in Roanoke many years ago. great show. What a great random find in my "new" feed.

Nice! I will share more, but I need to digitize some old cassette tapes... Were you ever in any bands back then?

put "we are better than you" up sometime if you haven't done so already. That song is still an earworm for me but i don't have it anymore as I lost the CD. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55