You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Song and Illustration: I dream of Auroras, Northern Lights

in #music6 years ago

If You will visit Norway one day maybe - let me know , I can organize some Aurora- tour for You! I think, today, just now, something is shining green on the far north horizon...
By the way, just listening Your performance from DLive - it is great! I really love Your voice and the overall atmosphere of the songs. It suits perfectly to winter time in Norwegian landscapes... I am Your fan!

Sort:  

Awww, and I am yours hahah. I think you might be among the first accounts I ever followed here, and I think thanks to a Northern Light picture precisely. All your pictures are amazing, I wish I had more vp :( @Hedac my partner too, he loves landscape photography. He visited Norway once and tell me wonders of it. I can´t complaint, we live in a rather mossy beautiful place but yes, I long some wintry scenery with wispy ghostly green lights dancing above. :) Sure, thanks for the offer, you never know :) I imagine all kinds of music with aurora timelapses hahaha :) A good flask of coffee :) and lots of stargazing :)

Thanks for that! You are talented person and just keep doing Your great job! It is real pleasure and relax to hear You. I am happy that I found Your account and I will try to promote and support Your work in future because I believe that good content deserve to be well promoted here! Wish You all the best, good luck and until next one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43