You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎹DEVO ✴"ITS A BEAUTIFUL WORLD 🌍 "GATES OF STEEL"🛡"GIRL YOU WANT"🌹"THATS GOOD👍

in #music5 years ago

I watched 4 videos and listened. Each one is carefully selected. I didn't know the 70's and 80's because of my age. It was a different experience. Thank you.

Sort:  

Yeah i was up late last night you can tell lol. I was just a little kid in the 70's and 80's but i loved music even back then it was a whole different music experience, but some very good music thanks.

Hi

Now I'm trying some tools for my photos. You can see some of the results from the link below. Can I get your opinion?

https://steemit.com/blog/@photo.lover/landscape-photography-15-01-2020

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27