Divine Intervention - The Computerized Orchestra/Book Presentation!

in #music6 years ago

Divine Intervention Poster.jpg

Sample --->
IMPORTANT DETAILS:

Divine Intervention is a compilation of music, lecture, documentaries, meditation practices, quantum science, speeches, etc... Combined with literature.

Note: Divine Intervention, The Computerized Orchestra/Book Presentation!
I AM the Concertmaster!

Keep in mind...
To greatly enhance, with the objective to fully impact the power of an absorbing, and stimulated, conscious aware-mind...
I have intelligently used my creative skills to merge nature, technology, philosophy, psychology, spirituality, science, and artwork into an experience like no other!

Divine Intervention is, in short, a Digital Master Piece, conceived in all its wonder for the sole purpose of enlightening and awakening the viewer's intelligence.

Lastly, but certainly not least, the whole process was deliberately organized in this way to expose you to the most informed knowledge and truths available to mankind to date, insights and all.

Remember, this is more than just a book, it is an entire '6 sense' experience!

It just dawned on me...
I understand many of you use your cell phone to view online, but this will not do!

Please know, all the videos are streamed automatically through the use of a desktop or laptop computer and not through a cell phone. With a cell phone, all you will experience is a blueprint. Now I ask you in all sincerity, wouldn't you rather enjoy the show?

The reason I missed this very significant detail...
Considering I commonly work on my laptop, it never occurred to me that so many of you are of the habit with only using your cell phones. Please put away your cell phone and watch from the comfort of your laptop and or desktop.

I assure you...
This Masterpiece is something bigger than you could possibly assume, believe you, me. I have nothing professionally or personally to gain for myself from this,
I have selflessly created Divine Intervention as an offering, as a gift for humanities sake; free from cost and or conditions, so know my word is the truth.

Without further a-due, Enjoy the Ride! Or should I say, The Experience!

Sincerely,

Ricardo J. Raposo aka Divine Counter-intelligence

Interstellar Main Theme - Extra Extended - Soundtrack by Hans Zimmer

"Anonymous: Did you Get It? Get It NOW!" (DREAM BIG) Denzel Washington Speaks Truth

Video
Brought to you by,
Cinémavore
Published on May 17, 2014

Brought to you by,

Anonymous Global
Published on Mar 16, 2018

Sign up for the whole experience @ mewe.com/i/ricardo.raposo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42