Living Room Piano Lessons!

in #music6 years ago

Please enjoy my video that introduces my Living room lessons!
in a visual way on piano!

I have over 800 lessons available to you: FREE Piano Lessons

If you want to learn to play piano properly it is very good to start out with a guide that will take you through the steps. Whether you have just started, are a coamplete beginner or have been playing for some time, I can highly recommend the Ultimate Piano Course! By following this course you will:

  • Learn the basics of piano
  • Learn how to play by ear, compose songs, read sheet music
  • Learn how to break down songs in easy parts
  • Get 2 months free access to Skillshare and over 24.000 courses on all kind of topics!

Make sure to follow my YouTube channel to get a new free lesson every day, and remember to like the video if you do!

Thank you so much and I hope to help you out playing some cool songs!

Mark, PGN Piano

Sort:  

Hi @pgnpiano I know it's disrespectful to write here, in this publication, but I do not see another way. My name is José Coraspe and together with my colleagues I have a group called Primera Fila. This group will give a pop music concert in December and I had an idea, absurd from some points of view, in which I ask some people to make a video clip inviting people for that concert, and as Steemit has been a great help for us I thought about asking that help from the most influential people of this platform, and for me you are ... I know it is absurd but nothing I lose with trying, I hope your answer ... We are from Venezuela

Thanks @origen1618 well here on steemit I do not have many followers to be honest, I do have them on youtube but not that much in Venezuela...

Well, one way to get followers is by making the video that we ask you, since we will make a lot of publicity and it will appear in our concert

BETA Feature

Congratulations igster, you delegated to @share2steem for 7 days ! Thanks a lot for your support !

You reached LVL 1 and earned 0.1 SBD !
Move to LVL 2 by delegating to us for 30 days !

!tipuvote 0.1

Check the achievements list on https://share2steem.com !

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.13 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83