Petra Jordan - "The Other Side" (original/live)

in #music6 years ago

This is my performance from a couple of years ago when I started performing again after a break. I'm putting together a playlist of my live performances to get bookings for gigs in Belgium and the Netherlands. So let's see how these vids fair here with you :)

I will take your engagement and rewards into consideration when determining popularity of the videos and which ones to send to bookers!

So feel free to leave honest feedback. I'm very open to it!

And thanks for listening!

Cheers

Petra


Follow PETRA JORDAN on all platforms



Soulful pop with jazzy harmonies and philosophy in between the lines

Official Website: www.petrajordanmusic.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @petrajordan! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83