WAR ON THE STREETS

in #music6 years ago



Where is the war on the streets from the police, on the thieves who have been stealing your wages

Sort:  

When is the average person going to wake up and see this for what it is. We should all be demonstrating out on the streets but nowadays seems more important to keep your corporate run social media up to date.

I received a letter from the UK tax man today which infuriated me. It informed me how much they have stolen from me - £6500 from single parent with three departments still at home, one only 12 years old.

They even detailed how much they have spent of my money on things I have voted against and don't agree with.

Hopefully people will wake up soon.

Sorry to hear that man, I'm from the UK and left for US last year, I couldn't stand to be in that country anymore, elite paedophiles running the countries affairs. Working people being turned against one another. The NHS being dismantled. The US is not much better with whats going on but the place is so big and built on a glorious ideal that it makes sense for me to be here when the fabric unravels.

Depends on the country you are in.

Globalisation is global, ain't it?

Highly rEsteemed.

9EE16FE3-7798-47DC-BAC1-AFEC212DB855.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65