I'm a folking robot !!

in #music6 years ago

Greetings humans,
There is a pressure valve turning in my head,
One that speaks loud words.
"God save the fucking queen!"
Why has my maker inflicted punk rock into my mind, I am a folk robot,
Im a folking robot!
I hate punk music.

Since my failed mission to kill Bill Gates and claim
his pension my creator has been playing games with the time wrap warp device.
Its a small hand held device that bends time and sends high frequency alpha
waves through time.
She is trying to make me appreciate jonny rotten and the sex pistols.

My problem arises when the button gets stuck and it sends me commercials into my
ear simulator direct from the classic advertisements channel.

I'm stuck in 2018 and I don't know what to do.
I am now making folk music and I am a cyborg.
Folk you and good night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56