Chill Guitar Instrumental Type Beat "Paradise" - Original beat by @Peter-Stone

in #musiclast year

Greetings, friends.

Today, I want to introduce you to my new, original beat, which I would call the Chill Guitar Instrumental Type Beat "Paradise".

It's not quite a normal beat where you can hear electronic processing, electronic basses and other bells and whistles that music editors provide.

This beat is completely instrumental.

I composed and performed two parts on acoustic guitar, and the only thing that digital processing gave me was the combination of these two parts together.

Paradise, perhaps, such music sounds there, I would like it to be so, calmness, space and freedom, this is what I would like you to feel when listening to this music.

Enjoy listening!

Original beat by @Peter-Stone.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89