RAISING FUND FOR A GUITAR

in #music6 years ago

20180128_155539.gif
I saw this beauty on jumia and I'm determined to get her at all costs.
This is one of my original songs I would love to play on that guitar. I calls this one questions.
QUESTIONS
Hey baby, why you doing this to me?
Why you aching my heart out to bleed?
Why you wanna mess with my love oh?
Why you doing this to me?

And I got a lot of questions
Rhetorical, could you answer them?
Have it anyway you want.
I just want to be yours.

Why you doing this to me?
Why you aching my heart out to bleed?
Why you wanna come mess with my love?
Why you doing this to me?

I'm just needy, in need of some loving
Itching to get my hands on you.
Why you doing this to me?
Pretend you want me
Satisfy my needs
Seeing you makes my nature rise
You're everything I need and more

hope you guys enjoyed my lyrics. I am open to corrections

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59