Shirley Bassey - The Impossible Dream

in #music6 years ago

Yesterday I made a post titled 'Daughters of the Reich' citing my intentions to migrate my social media activities between now and the end of the year from the Joogle/JewTube platform to alternate social media platforms such as Steemit.

That post didn't quite workout as good as I could have hoped because I included a video I had just posted to Vimeo unaware their offer of an account was an offer of a demo account restricted to private viewing only. Once I realised the uselessness of an account with them I immediately deleted my newly established account because I may upload a video to the internet once every two years.

So, I decided to establish an account with BitChute instead which involved more fumbling about in the dark where I eventually was able to upload my video titled 'Daughters of the Reich' on that platform, afterwards, altering the text of my post from yesterday removing all mention of Vimeo and replacing it with BitChute, which I'm happy to report my video is now viewable.

I apologise for any inconvenience.

I've decided to repost this video of Shirley Bassey singing 'The Impossible Dream' which I originally posted in June 2016 on my JewTube channel because I've just now discovered the flakes and freaks employed at Joogle/JewTube have deemed one of the most beautiful songs ever written or beautifully sung may be offensive to some audiences having now placed it in limited state.

This is the ugly world these parasitical Jews in conjunction with their army of lowly intelligent subhumans want to create, which is why I want nothing more to do with that platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04