Pentatonic Families - Ebook download // Building a new webpage.

in #music5 years ago

Hello everyone!

I've been putting a lot of energy in compiling all my material into short books that cover specifics on a particular subject on guitar , my goal is to make quite a few of these to create a more or less complete guitar method and workout for players in all levels and use it to expand my network in guitar education over the web.

So , I wrote a 2nd Ebook.

pentatonic families 2 page 1.png

This time, I am covering what I feel is the most useful information to expand your vocabulary on pentatonic scales. Pentatonic scales are so natural to the guitar and I feel that by studying them with a little more depth we can really improve our soloing and improvisational skills.

For now , while I am building the webpage and material I will be sharing these books for free as I am interested in all the feedback possible but later on I do hope to sell these.

So, here it is.. for now hahaha :


https://drive.google.com/open?id=16Wd0B2DstZT_fH_lyQznU39HMqChJG5U

I am setting up an online shop which is in a bit of a construction site , even though you can download the book for free now, if you liked it and would like to support this startup I would appreciate if you bought it. No pressure though. I'm leaving the link here:

https://pechichemena.steemblogs.club/product/pentatonic-families-pechiche-mena-ebook/

You can pay through PayPal or if you would like to Donate any amount in STEEM i would also appreciate it , these take time but it's all work investment for me at this point so i'm not really complaining!

I would love to hear your feedback !

What other subjects would you like me to cover?

Until next time

Pechi

Sort:  

Pechi!! I miss your magical piglet, musical genius, sweetheart soul. So Much! 💜

This looks like a true gem — can’t wait to download it. Such a generous gift!⭐️

Thank you! 🙏🏼

Love, love...oink, purr, meow. 😘
xo, z 🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83