Life on the road - Gaia - Concert at the Mall - Virgul

in #music6 years ago

GAIA_Desktop_1200x505-3.png

Hello my friends.
Today I am going to share my experience of my concert with virgul in the Gaia Shopping.

Once again I traveled from Lisbon to Porto for a live show, this time we went to play in a shopping mall called Gaia shopping.

Bassman Virgul.png

The experience was unique for several reasons, first because it was the firs time I played live in a mall, second because we did an Acoustic show and third because it was the first time I played in Gaia, which for me is one of the most beautiful cities in Portugal.

Cais de gaia.jpg

paisagem-panoramica-rio-douro-ponte-ribeira-porto-final.jpg

Gaia is where the famous Oporto Wine is made and is one of the most touristy places in Portugal, the Douro river crosses the city from north to south and the sightseeing is incredible.

Caves de vinho do Porto 2.jpg

The concert was Magnific and the audience full of energy helped a lot, we played for 45 minutes all the singles from Virgul new album and the reaction was unbelievable.

I will leave some pictures and a small video of the concert and some pictures of the beautiful Gaia ;)
Hope you guys enjoy.

One Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48