Musicoin "The Crypto for Music"

in #music6 years ago


Adding fuel to a songs fire, as a musician & songwriter with a blockchain business minded desire I admire the fact that Musicoin has had a meaningful impact. They built a compensating platform for over 2,500 musicians & countless listeners, to exchange value with all of thier visitors, transparently with no middleman or mandatory financial obligations to consider for artists or fans.
Musicoin has also developed a soon to be readily available, hardware component to coincide with the platform on a scale that's weighable.
With this platform I've effortlessly been able to acquire almost 700 Musicoin, just by sharing my music and inviting people to join. I have a strong feeling that Musicoin will be around for a long time. Make sure you pick up their Blockchain powered Valareo Streaming Speaker upon its release somewhere down the line. (I have another article coming up going further in depth) Share this article with every musician and fan you know and don't forget to check out my music & get a feel for the platform by clicking the link below. I thank you all who took time to read my post. Your honest feedback is greatly appreciated the most.
Peace & Crypto grease ✌🏽 -Patrico Brown
https://musicoin.org/nav/track/0xd2515c76f7907c51028eb684ccfee6b90e9bd070 😉

Sort:  

Love it - keep the Musicoin revolution rolling on....:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51