Coheed and Cambria's "Good Apollo" - Albums Revisited

in #music7 years ago

It's been nearly twelve (!) years since Coheed released Good Apollo, I'm Burning Star IV: Vol. 1, and I've been absolutely hooked on that brilliant album lately, so I decided to write about it on a music blog that a friend and I run! Coheed and Cambria are one of the most versatile bands out there today, and Good Apollo is a shining example of that.

Check out the full article, which includes links to a YouTube playlist for the entire album, and take a listen to one of my favorite tracks off of Good Apollo, "Mother May I" below!

Let me know what you think! Thanks for reading!


Sort:  

Very cool @patcole02 thanks for sharing

Also rep is already 32 look at you

popcorn.gif

Congratulations @patcole02! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67232.91
ETH 3240.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64