You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Next for Soundcloud?

in #music7 years ago (edited)

I hear ya man... Technology is great so long as its free and works until it suddenly doesn't because it was free... We've got to check our reality every now and then in order to put such basic logic into tangible perspective... BTW, that first track, "Love Never Felt So Good" was totally awesome.... Totally too good to be free but who am I to complain - after-all, I loved it! Therein lays the circular conundrum... The only thing to reconcile such quandaries is the true unadulterated free market of supply & demand - and not the "everything is free" click here model of likes and popularity.... just my two cents...

Sort:  

I've happily paid for SoundCloud when I've gone through cycles of wanting to find new music. You can't realistically expect to stream 8 hours a day for free!

No such thing as a free lunch and all that, sadly not a popular mentality on the web.

It's an incredible cover right? I'm not particularly fond of the original but I've listened to the cover to death :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43