This Song is for Steemit

in #music7 years ago

A while ago I made this remix of the song "Paralyzed by DM Galaxy" and to my standard, it got a lot of organic attention on SoundCloud. I was much younger at the time, but producing music and having people ACTUALLY like it was an amazing feeling! As I imagine most of you feel when someone likes a song you made.

I've been producing music (Rap and EDM) for over 5 years in Fl Studio 12, so if you guys need any advice hit me up! I'd be more than happy to help!

Also, feel free to upvote if you liked the song! :)

Sort:  

Thanks Parker! I did enjoy this and I'm excited about the possibilities of Steemit for Independent Casual/Professional musicians and producers.

Thank you rocinante! I agree! I believe Steemit will give producers, and all kinds of artists, an amazing platform to showcase their talents!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36