You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psy Fi stories, maintain creativity

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Aye, Psy-fi was great the three times I went. You going this year?
Since this is a compilation, many artists can be heard here.

One of the most underrated is Champa, absolutely love it for getting in the zone:

The whole album is pretty much amazing.

If you feel more experimental try Talpa. He is finally getting some recognition, and his style is inching close to perfect. check out his newer tracks for sure.

One of his gems that got me started with him in 2011 still hits home so hard for me:

followed, cya in 5

Sort:  

Thanks for your recommendations! Talpa I know, Champa is waking me up right now as I drink coffee and visit steemit after a long leave:)

Hey welcome back <3

Been listening to Tetrameth for some months now!

And to Pspiralife and Twisted Siblings. Just wished to share some music with you, if you don't already know these masters:)

My favorite progressive set has also not been beaten to this day - Zyce from Serbia, with his 2011 live set. To me, it's still the best proggy set by far, try it out:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61388.83
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49