It will rain- Bruno Mars " COVER// #1MINUTECOVER

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hola a todos de la comunidad de Steemit! Hoy les tengo el 3er video perteneciente al #1MinuteCover
Esta canción es super hermosa y me gustaría grabarla completa!! pronto escucharan el cover completo.
Espero me sigan apoyando y dejen sus votos y comentarios <3

.

Hello everyone from the Steemit community! Today I have the 3rd video belonging to # 1MinuteCover
This song is super beautiful and I would like to record it completely !! You will soon hear the full cover.
I hope you continue supporting me and leave your votes and comments below <3

letra//lyrics

If you ever leave me baby,
Leave some morphine at my door
'Cause it would take a whole lot of medication
To realize what we used to have,
We don't have it anymore.
There's no religion that could save me
No matter how long my knees are on the floor
Ooh so keep in mind all the sacrifices I'm makin'
Will keep you by my side
Will keep you from walkin' out the door.
'Cause there'll be no sunlight
If I lose you, baby
There'll be no clear skies
If I lose you, baby
Just like the clouds
My eyes will do the same, if you walk away
Everyday it will rain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51