Get Back… Another of my songs…

in #music7 years ago

This is one of my songs called 'Get Back'

At a time in my life when i was lost, searching for the self... music kept me going.
A beautiful way of talking to oneself is writing a song.

Love and happy happenings.

https://soundcloud.com/iopan/get-back

fol9.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice music. Did you know you can embed soundcloud songs directly into Steemit? Click on your profile, then the song you want to post, and then click on embed. Copy and paste the code directly into your Steemit post and people can listen to your music without leaving Steemit.

Also, I want to invite you to play something for Steemit Open Mic here Take a look at my blog to see other people who have entered and won Steem.

Thank you for the compliment, and i didn't know i could do that on soundcloud... i'll take a look at your blog later. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78