You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Distant Shores - Music Collaboration

in #music5 years ago (edited)


I am an Atom Collector curator and I just sent you an ATOM via Steem-Engine.com as a reward for this post.

Find out more in our Discord!

After listening to a lot of music to find someone to reward I was so happy to come across your collaboration with @davidfar

This transported me to an Irish - folklore kind of mood. I love your voice and I believe that David certainly added "hauntingly" beautiful cello, drums, bass and guitar. I believe many people will relate to your beautiful lyrics as well.
Well done on a very beautiful collaboration - I loved it

Sort:  

Aw thank you so much - I really appreciate this :D
Much Love <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65