The Force Teme (remix)/ From Star Wars - Drum cover

in #music6 years ago

This song I wanted to play, because I really like Star Wars, and I also like electronic music a lot, I found this remix and I wanted to play it with something that I also like that is the drums, there are three things I like that I do at the same time...

For me it is something that seems to me excelent for that reason I want to share that moment so good that happens with you, I hope you like this cover of the song and that you enjoy it. I hope to play more songs like this that I like and share them with you

Sort:  

Sounds like you were having fun jamming out, nice drum session, keep performing and practicing.

thank you soo much, i will do

You're very welcome. :)

Good cover, follow me and I follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41