[Produced on iPhone] - Everyone can make music. Even you!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

enter image description here

Here is a 7 song compilation that I created. It contains some dance, hip hop, and R&B tunes.

I hope you enjoy.

All the songs were created using iMachine2 by Native Instruments on my iPad and/or iPhone.

Thanks, Pairmike

P.S. I'm a proud member of @the50


Don't Forget To
Upvote | Resteem | Follow
Support Me By Shopping at Amazon
Sort:  

@pairmike keep up the excellent work!

Thanks for listening. I'll follow you.

great job :)
i follow you , thanks for sharing

Thank you. I'll follow you.

Please feel free to upvote, my last posts and check out my other posts too. :)

Done

thank you so much , very powerful vote:)

You are welcome!

Nice work on the phone , thanks for sharing. I also used FL studio on phone many years ago and did a Techno song . it's cool . keep doing it.

@pairmike I don't mean bad but as a music producer I know it's not easy to produce the song below that I produced it with Laptop :
this is on Soundcloud
https://soundcloud.com/davood-faramarzii/d-grunge-a-beautiful-nightmare

Nice. I like it. I need to listen to more of your tracks.

thank you so much , glad to meet you.

nice concept! maybe a bit messy but no problem... I upvoted! could you return the favor and check out my beat too in my latest post ? ? thnx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49