You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Somewhere Over the Rainbow (Cover) If happy little blue birds fly... why can't I?

in #music5 years ago

My heart flutters about like the bluebirds way up high. ♥ You are the most magical singer in the world, dear Priscilla. ♥ I love you forever. And another karaoke party would be so fun. I miss that , too. Miss coffee in the mornings with you and pechi and hector... will be in my heart forever, those days. Time gets away like the rainbows.

Will be sending this some cake if no one beats me to it! ♥♥♥

MUCH LOVE! Thank you for the shoutout ♥♥♥♥

Sort:  

I forgot to say how beautiful your performance is! Prettiest version i have ever heard! And I have heard hundreds! I look up covers all the time!

Also don't forget to add the palnet tag ;) (the post won't show up on their platform if you don't add the tag)

I just did, I was hurrying to post and I had not added the fiv tags I was being summoned by you on discord lol haha

One raw live take, not very rehearsed but honest, i messed the intro and dedicatory, lol speaking is more complicated looool

Awwwww that fufunchiiiiii
Will be around tomorrow for our coffee
Love you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70