Music for the Odd, Eclectic, and Deranged #7

in #music7 years ago

Hello Steem folk.

Today I have for you a really unique jam by a band called Nuclear Rabbit.

The band developed a cult following in the 90s and are reminiscent of Primus in a way.

The most famous member of the band, bassist Jean Baudin, is widely known for playing an 11-string bass guitar and has many videos playing different things on it.

This song is called "A Little Squirrel and His Crack Pipe".

Sort:  

Very crazy, love it!
They do sound quite a bit like Primus.

If you enjoyed it, go check out their other work.

Thanks, will do
Ever heard of King Missile? Some funny shit, too.

Oh yeah! I've actually been planning to post a song of theirs eventually.

Sweet! I really like the lyrics in "Bloodletting"
What are some of your other favs?

To be honest, I've only heard "Detachable Penis" and I just love how weird it is. I may have to listen to more of their stuff!

Its surprisingly good. Try "Jesus was way cool"
Great talking to ya, music has no boundaries.

fun song, excellent recording quality.....followed. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66