Sebbe staxx - Förlåt (Where is this music video recorded ? pls help)

in #music8 years ago

Hey!

Some brief information about the music video. It's about a Swedish rapper who regrets his past and asking for forgiveness.

I love this song and video. Does anyone know where this video can be recorded from? Which country ? Would certainly visit this environment, really beautiful.

Thanks in advance!
/ Perre

Sort:  

This has to have been filmed in Sweden! It's the perfect Nordic environment, I agree truly beautiful.

Maybe :) I was thinking maybe Norway, never seen any place like that in Sweden.

Okay, you might be right about that. I was probably a little too quick to assume "all" of those countries to be really alike.

I dont know, just guessing hehe :) Many beautiful places in Sweden aswell.
This is pretty close to the enviroment in the video and that's Norway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45