[Late] Wandering Wednesday - Deezer Flow for 10-28-2017

in #music7 years ago

I got a bit sidetracked last Wednesday with some personal matters-- so let me still cal this a wandering wednesday even though it relates to a Saturday playlist~

Previous post here

Again, I'll be using "Flow". It's like a shuffle of some songs you like and other similar songs that are within the range of your musical likes~

capture-20171028-010420.png
capture-20171028-010513.png

Listed as follows in this format: "Title" by Artist [album]

  1. "Rather Be" by Daniel Jang [Violin Covers Pt. II]
  2. "Rolling Star" by YUI [Green Garden Pop]
  3. "Fukushuu" by Supercell [Today is a Beautiful Day]
  4. "Beep Beep" by Girls' Generation [The Best]
  5. "Shoujyo S" by Scandal [Scandal]
  6. "Sign" by Flow [Flow Anime Best Kiwami]
  7. "Hey Jude" by The Beatles [The Beatles 1967-1970]
  8. "Re:Re:" by ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION [Sol-fa]
  9. "Konayuki" by Ayumi Sakai [KONAYUKI]
  10. "neko nimo ai wo" by Indigo La End [Crying End Roll]
  11. "Great Distance" by ryo (supercell) [Great Distance]
  12. "End Roll I" by Indigo La End [Crying End Roll]
  13. "Old Friends" by Jessica Thompson [Old Friends]
  14. "Peace Sign" by Kenshi Yonezu [Peace Sign - EP]
  15. "Heartache" by ONE OK ROCK [35xxxv (Deluxe Edition)]

*Ah, still a lot of Japanese songs... *
Also, note the heart? If it's in blue, I have it with my playlist~ I got five new songs to listen to now, I suppose

So~ if you want to share your 15 randomly shuffled songs~ go for it~ you might just discover a new favored tune from my list, and I am fond of listening to new things so~ hit me up <3

PS. Take breaks especially if you're using head sets! Every 30 minutes or 6 songs should do~

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @p3paula to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39