You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hypnotic Illusion - A Futuremind Song

in #music4 years ago

It's compelling and hypnotic itself. Trippy. Where we are right now, on a bad trip that could turn good still. We have to break the hypnosis.

Sort:  

Thank you @owasco,
I appreciate you taking the time to listen to my hypnotic trippy weird song.

I never know exactly what kind of state I will go into when I start plucking the strings. It's quite a feeling, I'm sure you know what I'm talking about :)

Yup, the entire world is on a bad trip totally, and it's exhausting. The truth community referring to it as truth "truth trauma."
I would say it's traumatic to live in a world where the majority seems to prefer enslavement over freedom.

Yes, it really does seem like mass hypnosis, and at some point the masses must wake up, indeed, and collectively connect with the nature again.

I'm not sure we can do it without ALL neon screens going in the garbage for good. People need not look further than their smartphone to identify the mark of the beast. I wonder if contact tracing apps will become mandatory as we move to a cashless social credit system.

They most certainly will become mandatory, at least until facial recognition can take over and no one is safe anywhere they go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49