You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing DSound: a decentralized sound platform using STEEM and IPFS

in #music7 years ago

excellent work prc.. after reading your very detailed post I am impressed and will look into using dsound for my own music. I have a soundcloud account and have self published a couple of albums previously on itunes etc.. keep going. It's great to see 1 person complete such joined up thinking and if this represents the next evolution of web_v4.0 it's more exciting than I imagined.

I'm sending you a couple of sbd just to show my admiration at taking on and following through with such a gargantuan task (and excellent Idea)

rock on, free the music - get down !

applause_giphy.gif

100% upvote and a resteem

Sort:  

How can i get more votes on one post??

not sure what you mean farhan500 ? please explain and I'll try to answer

Thank you @outerground for your support and SBD donation! Really appreciated! :)

Pleasure's all mine ! Hope it all pans out nicely :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99