You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STARTING THE DAY WITH #MUSIC CHALLENGE: #NAMEYOURBESTDUET

in #music5 years ago


Hi there @brittandjosie thanks for hosting this challenge, and I would like to bring my friends @olivia08 @meetmysuperego @travelsbyblue @sarimanok @jurich60 @dizzyapple @diosarich @g10a @blessedsteemer @mers @ankarlie @fycee and a lot more, to join in.
I have found this song very timely because I was also watching some vids at youtube and Way Back Into Love by Hugh Grant and Drew Barrymore was just right there in my nose, lol!

Sort:  

Thank you for tagging me. I wanna share the best duet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhhwww that’s so sweet , drew singing with Hugh that one I never knew. Thanks for this great share I am going to your last blog and upvote 😉 @otom

I love this one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82