I LOVE YOU Music!!! FREE New Music EVERYTIME by @OskarJaziri

in #music7 years ago (edited)


I go by the name Oskar Jaziri aka the Boy with the Magic swag aka you can call me whatever you like (LOL)!!!!!!

my kind of music is quite different from the regular which makes me uniquely different from the rest.
i do music that influence lives positively, i do music that conveys good vibes and expressions
and even when i decide to do the dance hall music, you can't help but whine and grind to sound uncontrollably.

i have worked with the very best artistes from Africa and some part of the work, and am equally openly to working with any artiste from any part of the globe, so far the artiste is good and versatile

Check out my latest work !!!!! Constructive criticism is highly welcome, i want to get better with each passing day
thank!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45