My band's record is finally out! Listen here! :)

in #music7 years ago (edited)

_MG_4816.jpg

A lot of my Steemian friends have followed the roll out of my band Citizen's new record "As You Please" since I joined the site this past summer. Now the record is finally out and we are all riding high. We're so proud to be able to share the fruits of all our hard labor over the six weeks in the studio as well as the work on the ground trying to spread the word. Thanks a million times to anyone on here that ever gave one of our songs a share or an upvote. Means the world!!

Without further ado.. here's the record! :D

In a few day's we are hitting the road in support of the record. If anyone is interested in a sick ass rock gig this fall-- you won't regret it! Tickets can be found HERE!

DL3XvAOWkAIG2bE.jpg

Hopefully I'll be able to update y'all with some more fun band related stuff in the near future. As a bonus I'll share our studio video one final time in case anyone missed it! Thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64016.64
ETH 3498.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55