My band goes on tour with AFI soon!!

in #music7 years ago

Super super excited. Starting July 14th, Citizen goes out on a three week tour with AFI and Circa Survive. We've done a tour in the past with Circa so I'm looking forward to seeing those friends as well as hopefully making new ones in AFI. Huge fan of their band and I can't wait to play some massive venues! The biggest venue we're playing is the famous Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Denver- That one got my family pretty excited.

IMG_2174.JPG

Is anyone planning on catching one of these gigs? It would be crazy to run into some STEEMIT squad.

Here's one of my favorite AFI tracks. 17 crimes is the perfect rock song.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @originalmidnight!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

WOW! congratulations dude I live in Nashville. Maybe we could do a steemit meetup!

Oh shit time for BBQ

I remember seeing Tom Morello talk about being let down at Red Rocks cause Rage didn't get the lava like U2 did for that video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43