You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Steem World Playlist? Community Music Challenge: celebrate our native languages by sharing music!

in #music6 years ago

This is wow!
Expect mine maybe tomorrow cos its already late and almost midnight here

My mother tongue is "Yoruba language" and I will sing in Yoruba

Sort:  

Are you going to sing yourself?! I didn't see that coming! :D

My idea was for you to share a video from for example Youtube from your/a favourite artist - but if you want to share something you sing yourself you might also like some of the other music communities on Steem like https://steemit.com/trending/openmic <3

I'm very very curious about music in the Yoruba language by the way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94