Jimi Hendrix tribute band

in #music7 years ago

Hi.
Music is a great way to briefly disconnect from the daily grind of life, sweeping you away to another place another universe.
I have enjoyed time out to listen and feel the sound of many artists over the years.
Again I only listen to music that inspires me from just about all genres classical or rock.

The 1960s was my teenage years and most of my favourite artists have passed away.
However there is tribute bands and some are ok and some are stunningly awesome.
One to mention is pretty close to the real thing of Jimi Hendrix called "The Randy Hansen band"
I have met Randy and the band members personally when he was on tour, a really down to earth nice guy.
The Hendrix family have also endorsed his playing of Jimi's style.
Here is a link to "Machine Gun" by Randy Hansen enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43