Music that gives you chills

in #music7 years ago (edited)

I love a lot of differents kind of music, in spanish, in english, in japanese, french... I always find myself loving music, but there i normally get used to them after listening to them a thousand times, is something normal.
I just wanted to share some music that i love and i can hear over and over...
In some point i found myself wanting to hear music but not voices, it calms me and even makes me feel emotions for some reason.

This one reminds me of someone that i love, but it makes me sad because it's pretty sweet but you always go to the same place, it doesn't advance... Maybe is a weird way to interprete, but i love this song.

Tired of love... I really like that they don't have any lyrics and i still get chills while listening.

Jinsang. is also one of my favorites, he makes really chill music.

The first time i started listening to this style of music was with Maxine Cyrin, but he's more classy.


What kind of music gives you chills?

Sort:  

Hey oobatto im digging your taste of music. check this out it really starts coming in at about 36 seconds in! Cheers ! You seem like you might be into some laid back jazz type of feel too.. am I right?

i liked it xD is really jazz? sounds pretty cool

No this one I sent you isn't jazz.. this is called Drum & Bass genre

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64