You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Death Metal and Middle Age; does this work?

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Very nice post, really enjoyed listening to Opeth, which is closer to Symphonic Rock than Death Metal.

I see you using the nobidbots hashtag and not using bidbots makes good business sense, but the 98 votes on this posts do not make for meaningful engagement. Some or most of those votes came from entities that did not read your post, nor did they listen to the YT pictures (sorry, can't call them videos because they are not). This is not a personal criticism addressed to you, but rather a comment on the state of the platform.

Since my Voting Power is low at the moment I'll have to make up for that at a later date. I look forward to seeing more of these posts. Kind regards.

Sort:  

I'm happy for any votes I receive, most of these are tiny ones from curation trails and don't add up to anything meaningful. That's the way Steemit is going.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05