Sort:  

Wonderful visual quality and sound. Some badass banjo solos too! Catchy tune, I may be complaining later how it's still in my head @onnovocks.

If I can get permission to post, I can cook you up another catchy tune, ..oh wait, then you'd just have another tune in your head, lol! I can't win :)

Thanks for droppin' in Lynds'.

You'll have to suffer my complaints then lol :) Make sure to tag me or whatnot when you post.

Will do. I haven't started on the rest of the 2 sets yet, so it may take a while.

Congratulations @onnovocks! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This joyful, original video doesn't deserve to be flagged. I hope if it's still at 0 when payout comes, you repost it @onnovocks.

Thanks, will do.

Love this really into my blue grass, still a grass roots thing here in the UK, but it's growing 💯🐒

Thanks for stoppin' by. The country music scene has pretty much died out in the Netherlands, so I don't get to record it very often. We'll see what happens here with the flaggard; I have more, but not going to waste my time posting it here at this rate.

Yer it's growing very slowly here in UK more but little venue are getting more in 💯🐒

My guess is that the country music scene will smoulder and at some point make a comeback.

Mind introducing the band? 😎

Sorry, missed your comment somehow.

From left to right:

Adams Collins.
Tom Andersen.
Ethan Bush.
Zac Archuleta.

Any idea the reason behind the flagging?

Yes. On @mitrado's latest post I commented that she missed @shitpostnotify and that she should add the scumbot to the shitlist.

Wow, they must really do their due diligence when curating or do you think its simply guilt by association?

He doesn't like anyone who disagrees with him. In this case it's guilt by association, but it doesn't matter; I have other plans.

Original hipsters. Refreshing (if we don't look too closely at all that hair). Must be relaxing in my old age: spent a full 4.45mins on Country....

Unbelievable isn't it? I'm more of a heavy metal, classical and Jazz guy, but was able to edit this without having to take a break. Then again, if these guys weren't any good, I wouldn't have bothered.

Oh no, what's happening to us? Lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32