Old Horse from Venezuela 6

in #music6 years ago (edited)

I just realized I hadn't done an "Old Horse" post for a while. The proceeds from these posts go to help a Steemian from Venezuela.
The idea really flowed from a conversation I had with @sukhasanasister (no snake skin this time) where I dug up a number of music videos featuring the same song, but sounding very different.
This time I'll feature a recording from Medellin with a very well arranged Salsa version with nice harmonies.

Raquel Zozaya and Lucho Flores:

Sort:  

Hola amigo @onnovocks. Es una cancion compuesta por nuestro querido Simon Diaz, esa cancion es bellisima, esta canción , ha sido traducido a doce idiomas y se ha grabado en más de 350 versiones.

Crecio en la isla de Aruba y solo tengo 22 versiones de esta cancion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56