You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Challenge – 25 days, 25 songs – Days 8 and 9 – the punk years

in #music6 years ago

Can you even imagine us old ladies all jumping up to London Calling??? The image has me in stitches, but I wouldn't care!!! I went through my, ahem goth stage after school. Like the eighties version of punk!

Sort:  

Oh, god, I wish I could have you, @giantbear, @dreemit and @themagus at my 60th which is coming up in two months time. We could all make spectacles of ourselves and not care!

OMG the party!!!

OMG that sounds cool can I invite myself to the party and just show up? hahaha

It's not my party, but I'm pretty sure you would be very welcome, as long as you are at least slightly crazy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48