The Story of a loving Heart (100 Follower Spezial)

in #music6 years ago

Herz.jpg

The Rise of a loving heart

Today I want to show you what happen to you when you fell in Love with someone.
But I won`t tell you this through words, I will tell you the Story with music.

For clarity I will not put the pure Youtube-Link in here,
I`ll let the titles of the Songs get to the Links
that means if you want to listen to the songs
you just have to click on the blue highlighted titles.

At first
picture yourself on the dancefloor of the best party in the city.
There are a hand full attractive girls around but there are also twice as much guys.
You know what that means
War (Alternitive/indie).

When you want to be a part of this, then you have to choose who you want to be
The Good, The Bad or The Dirty (Alternitive/indie)

If you choose the "Bad Boy" aka Mr.Majoe (Hip Hop/ Rap)
you are the player who pissed everybody off. ;p

Or do you want to be the Good Boy (K-Pop)
which moves like a stick and watch every girl on the party with 5 feet distance.

But maybe you are the dirty one then you`re just fucked :p.

If you found your partner for the night you might think
it Feels Great (Pop)
and you think of just the one thing (Pop Music)

but after that you get thoughts of something like
Do you really love me (R&B/Soul)
or maybe you think Who are you (Alternitive/Indie) again?

In the best case you get together.
Your new girlfriend is happy and just want to introduce you to her friends/ family with the small words
it`s Him & I (Hip Hop/ Rap).

After that, you live long or short in the Heartland(indie pop/rock)
also know as Cloud 7 (Pop/ Dance/Electro)

but this won`t last forever after a term of time you may think he or she love me less (R&B/ Soul)
Your friends tell you that you get more and more Leiser
and than came the point of the Break (Pop)

At this point you have to choose if you want to Fight (Rock) for your love
or do you want to throw the towel
and say What are we fighting for (Alternitive/indie)

In the last case you feel Broken hearted (Dance/Electronic)
with other word you lay in your bed and cry your eyes out. (optional)

Last but not least you two decided to live your lifes further as Friends (Pop)
like our all role model Ted and Robin of HIMYM.

🙈

Mission failed

Try again. Better luck next time.

👋

I hope I gave you a little (not so bad) view a loving heart.
If you think that I forgot some thing
or that I wrote complete shit let me know with a comment.
As always I would love if you give this post an Upvote.
Otherwise I wish you a nice day and until next time.

Sort:  

Will steem overcome facebook?

What a deap but total incoherently question.
no

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24