Voice Of The Lost Son Mistakili ft Mide { Original Song }

in #music6 years ago

This song was inspired by @mistakili and he was right there to kill it

This is our first song together and I hope you guys enjoy it

This song is like a story everyone tells about growing up.

This song has made me realize how easy to work with other people, it has also increased my self confidence and the more I do the more I learn and get better

Hook { Mide }

Back when I was just a boy
So little things I know
Mama told me to be just strong
But I’m here on my own

38FCA9E1-A899-47D3-8933-72C5775519C1.gif

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Badoooii!!! Bros @olumideolowoyeye. Abeg make you mad do Collabo, jree. E go hit over the bar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33