Other Spaces Mp3, @rok-sivante ft Mide

in #music6 years ago

Hello everyone, it’s a pleasure to bring to you one of the four songs I told you guys I’ve been working on. This one is an original track and not a cover of any song. The beat was made by @rok-sivante

About the producer, this is one of his numerous beats he’s made on steemit and it all started when he posted the beat through dsound and on listening to it , I wa inspired and asked if I could make a song on it which he agreed

Without further ado, I present to you other Spaces Mp3 recorded Unprofessionally on phone. Kindly leave your critics in the comment section as they will help me grow in knowledge and skills. Thanks.

Lyrics

Sometimes in life {2x}
I try
Sometimes in life {2x}
I try
{Musically Inspired language}

Somma say dem no know him
Somma say dem wan know him
Somma say I don’t wanna know, I don’t wanna know

Brigdge

Sometimes I try {2x}
Make I no lie , make I no lie
As I do my best
I put my best ,I say my best
And all my best in it

My ability, My capacity
And Agility , ability

Hook

All the days of my destiny
All the days that I labour in vain
All the days that I cry to work
All the days that I cry to bed {2x}

It’s over now , it’s over now

5A05592E-A096-45B9-884C-18F70931793E.gif

Sort:  

Bravo mate, emotional

Wow,well I don't know how the production of this one went, but I think it's a splendid work, the way you lifted the lyrics, I mean carried the words, it made I very emotional, I love this so much.

Awesome music. I appreciate your music. Thanks @olumideolowoyeye

That music is nice. It's cool music but touch my heart. Thanks.

I appreciate your music.

whether @rok-sivante is a singer as well, it's amazing he also covered the song

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77