Getting Ready For My First Professional Recording With A Professional Producer

in #music6 years ago

Hello fams and friends, fans and followers and those who appreciate good music. As you all know , I record all my songs on my phone Unprofessionally including this one that had put me in the position of open doors.

The producer of the beat has offered to help record it Professionally and this is an excitement I can’t keep to myself so I’m sharing this good news with you all my friends and fans. Listen to this Unprofessionally version without mixing or mastering and say your thought on how the Professional version of this would turn out to be. Thanks y’all.

Sort:  

congratulations friend, your efforts during this in covering the song received a positive response from the producer, so he invites you to make a more professional recording, hopefully your career is increasing for the future, I am happy to hear your news.

Honestly with a little fine tuning it will be a smash

You got a 5.17% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @olumideolowoyeye!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11