Hello! I'm an EDM producer

in #music6 years ago

Hey everyone! As this is my first post I'll start with a small introduction: I started getting into electronic music when I was in 7th grade. I began to explore the processes of recording and editing audio using free software. Eventually I also began writing original compositions and producing them myself, still all with free software. With this setup I actually had songs get radio play and even won awards for some of my tracks!

Literally thousands of hours later, I am now working professionally as a producer, and I'll be happy to try to answer any questions you guys have about any part of the audio production process as best as I am able.

I'm excited to see just how awesome you guys on the Steemit community are!

All the best, and keep rocking :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @olturix! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @olturix! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51