Sadness and Hate: Wintersun guitar cover by Olivera

in #music7 years ago

WIntersun melodies and outer space - few things can be more enchanting.

If you ask me if I made it to celebrate the band's new album, my answer is no. I started learning it as far as in October, when nothing had yet been revealed about "The Forest Seasons". At the beginning, I was not at all sure that I'll be able to do both the main guitar parts (I only had 1-year experience at the moment), but somehow the task is now completed. These guys encourage me to work harder since I first heard "The Land of Snow and Sorrow" - and it doesn't only concern my guitar practice.

P.S: Another version which includes a vocal cover by a friend of mine is soon to arrive.

Sort:  

Wow, what a fantastic cover! You've got skills. :) Nice video editing, too. The more I listen to the band, the more I discover how amazing they are and how each song has something unique and special.
Keep making these!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.35 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 18 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65