Actual 100% Russian Spirit Music

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hello!
Any culture is undergoing constant reinvention, we become the ones who found the balance between history and future.
We are OLIGARKH. We are from Russia. Here is our story...

ZntcZOXcjv4.jpg

Once upon a time I wake up at saturday morning, and understand very important thing: I want to hear actual 100% russian spirit music. But I couldn't find this around the Internet. Тhen I realized that I have to do it myself. Since I was a child, sang in the folk and spiritual choir, I knew that there are many wonderful songs, which are nowadays almost forgotten. And in bed I started sampling. In an hour I was ready for the first track, and it was something new, something I've long wanted to hear.

Here is the result:
https://soundcloud.com/oligarkh_official/06-god-bless

GR9TN_pUjbI.jpg

This track was the beginning of our creative work. We now have behind tour to Russia, China, Austria, Germany, Finland, England, the Baltic States, Poland, Spain, the Netherlands, Norway, Slovenia. I think it's an interesting story, interesting beginning.
About what happened next, I will describe in next posts. Thank you for paying attention.

Sort:  

Great article!

Congratulations @oligarkh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @oligarkh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45