Bizarre lp covers - vol.12

in #music6 years ago

Even before this series of mine, I was thinking of buying a gramophone but because of this kind of album covers I will do it for sure ! :)
My new compilation of Bizarre lp covers is full of sexy illusions and a trashy way to advertise the music :)

worst-album-covers.jpg

1-swamp-dogg-album-cover-fail.jpg

tit-for-tat-worst-album-covers.jpg

Worst-Album-Covers-Swamp-Dogg-Rat.jpg

30-front-to-back-funny-album-cover.jpg

Worst-Album-Covers-My-Beauty.jpg

Sort:  

Really crazy album covers they do get your attention. You want to buy them just to hear what the music would sound like. Lol.

You got a 17.95% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @olegw!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Picture 1 and 5 are the funniest in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59